Submit a Help Request (804) 828-2227 | itsc@vcu.edu
Send us an e-mail
Get help quickly

Call (804) 828-2227 for immediate assistance.

Live Chat Available Mon - Fri, 9am - 4pm Submit a Help Request

Respondus Free Instructor Training

Learn how easy it is to implement the most widely-used solution for preventing cheating during online tests! A free, 45 minute training webinar will teach you everything you need to get started with LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor.

You’ll see a demo of the applications, and learn how to prevent cheating in both proctored and non-proctored online tests. Your institution’s license gives you access to these applications.

Wednesday, August 16 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT – Register

Wednesday, August 30 at 1pm ET / 10am PT – Register

Quickly Create Online Exams: Respondus 4 and the Test Bank Network

Learn how, along with a Respondus 4 license, the Respondus Test Bank Network enables instructors to create online tests and learning activities – in just minutes – from official publisher test banks. The session will demonstrate how to request and create test questions from publisher test bank items, plus edit, format, and publish test questions to your LMS from Respondus 4. The webinar is 45 minutes, plus a Q&A period at the end.

Wednesday, August 23rd at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT – Register

About This Entry

Published on Monday, August 14, 2017, at 2:40 pm by jpmartin in the Learning Systems Announcements blog.
Categories: Respondus

Need Help?

If you need immediate assistance, please contact the Help Desk at (804) 828-2227 or submit a ticket online. You can also submit feedback through our Feedback form above or leave a comment on specific blog entries.

Don't Get Phished

Don't be a phishing victim - VCU and other reputable organizations will never use email to request that you reply with your password, social security number or confidential personal information. Learn more about phishing »

Commenting has been disabled for this entry.