Submit a Help Request (804) 828-2227 | itsc@vcu.edu
Send us an e-mail
Get help quickly

Call (804) 828-2227 for immediate assistance.

Live Chat Available Mon - Fri, 9am - 4pm Submit a Help Request

Respondus LockDown Browser Instructor Training

If you offer online quizzes or tests through Blackboard Learn, it’s simple to prevent cheating with LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor. Join a free 45-minute training webinar to learn everything you need to get started.

You’ll see a demo of the applications, and learn how to prevent cheating in both proctored and non-proctored online tests. Your institution’s license gives you access to these applications.

Thursday, October 12 at 1pm ET / 10am PT
Wednesday, October 25 at 2pm ET/11am PT

REGISTER HERE

About This Entry

Published on Thursday, September 28, 2017, at 9:27 am by jpmartin in the Learning Systems Announcements blog.
Categories: Respondus

Need Help?

If you need immediate assistance, please contact the Help Desk at (804) 828-2227 or submit a ticket online. You can also submit feedback through our Feedback form above or leave a comment on specific blog entries.

Don't Get Phished

Don't be a phishing victim - VCU and other reputable organizations will never use email to request that you reply with your password, social security number or confidential personal information. Learn more about phishing »

Commenting has been disabled for this entry.