The Real Estate Circle of Excellence announces new members

680wx250h_RECoE_(1)Effective July 1, new members of the VCU Real Estate Circle of Excellence were announced. The new members are:

·        David R. Auman, Capstone Contracting Co. 
·        Eileen Dahlstedt , Luck Development Partners 
·        Andrea J. Harlow, Williams Mullen 
·        Paul Heckman, Keiter 
·        Jane Henderson, Virginia Community Capital 
·        Jeffrey N. Lighthiser, Draper Aden Associates 
·        Diane Linderman, Vanasse Hangen Brustlin Inc. 
·        Ryan Lingerfelt, Lingerfelt Development 
·        Brian Marron, Spotts Fain 
·        James T. Napier, Napier Realtors, ERA 
·        Sam Reynolds, Apple REIT 
·        Drew Wiltshire, Thalhimer Realty Partners

To read the VCU News story on the announcement, click here.

For more information on the Real Estate Circle of Excellence, click here.

Powered by VCU blogs