Va-LEND Faculty

Tracy White, MA, RN, BSNAutism Coord./Training Director(804) 828-1030(804) 828-0073twhite9@vcu.edu

Name Title Telephone Email
Pasquale Accardo, MD Program Director (804) 827-2100 paccardo@mcvh-vcu.edu
Janet Willis, MPH, RD Co-Assistant Director/Nutrition (804) 828-0073 jhorsley@vcu.edu
Beth Bader, PhD Co-Assistant Director/Special Ed (804) 828-9821 babader@vcu.edu
Frank M. Butts, PhD Audiology (804) 272-6004 MACSEAR@aol.com
Lissa Power-deFur, PhD Speech Language Pathology (434) 395-2369 powerdefurea@longwood.edu
Elaine Ogburn Family Specialist (804) 320-4514  esogburn@vcu.edu
Mauretta Copeland Family Specialist (804) 827-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Marie Chapin, RN, MS, CPNP Nursing  (804) 827-6497
hchapin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Laura Duncan, MPH, RD, CRC Nutrition (804) 628-5153 llduncan@vcu.edu
Carole Ivey, PhD, OTR/L Occupational Therapy (804) 828-2219 civey@vcu.edu
Elizabeth Berry, DDS Pediatric Dentistry (804) 827-093 clarkej2@vcu.edu
Stacey Dusing, PT, PhD Physical Therapy (804) 828-0234 scdusing@vcu.edu
Donald Oswald, PhD Psychology (804) 921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Matthew
Bogenschutz,
MSW, PhD
Social Work (804) 828-2863 mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
Lauren Vanner-Nicely, MS Genetic Counseling (804) 628-3509 lvanner@vcu.edu
Tracye Woodfin, MS Administrative/Clinic Coordinator 804-828-0098 twoodfin@vcu.edu