Va-LEND Faculty

 

Name Title Telephone Email
Pasquale Accardo, MD Program Director (804) 827-2100 paccardo@mcvh-vcu.edu
Beth Bader, PhD Assistant Director/Special Ed (804) 828-0073 babader@vcu.edu
 Lissa Power-deFur, PhD  Speech Language Pathology  434-395-2369  powerdefurea@longwood.edu
Christine Eubanks, PhD Audiology (804) 828-0431 christine.eubanks@vcuhealth.org
Elaine Ogburn Family Specialist (804) 320-4514  esogburn@vcu.edu
Mauretta Copeland Family Specialist (804) 827-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Marie Chapin, RN, MS, CPNP Nursing  (804) 827-6497
hchapin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Laura Duncan, MPH, RD, CRC Nutrition (804) 628-5153 llduncan@vcu.edu
Carole Ivey, PhD, OTR/L Occupational Therapy (804) 828-2219 civey@vcu.edu
Elizabeth Berry, DDS Pediatric Dentistry (804) 827-093 clarkej2@vcu.edu
Stacey Dusing, PT, PhD Physical Therapy (804) 828-0234 scdusing@vcu.edu
Donald Oswald, PhD Psychology (804) 921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Matthew
Bogenschutz,
MSW, PhD
Social Work (804) 828-2863 mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
Lauren Vanner-Nicely, MS Genetic Counseling (804) 628-3509 lvanner@vcu.edu
Tracye Woodfin, MS Administrative/Clinic Coordinator 804-828-0098 twoodfin@vcu.edu
Tracy White, MA, RN, BSN Autism Coord./ Training Director  804-828-0073  twhite9@vcu.edu